Home

I feel so bad that I haven’t used my paint brush for a while. I think it needs to do some exercise….

 

Some people may know I’m working in Animation Studio who create “Shelldon”, the world wide animation originally from Thailand.  Literally, I would love to be his big sister because he’s such a charismatic young shell boy. If you have a chance to know him, I’m sure you will love him like it do!

So I have a little promise I will bring him out to the world. I hope I can made it 🙂

03Beside Shelldon, this is my life so far……

0102(Seriously don’t do it!!)

04This is Gail, my ex class mate when we were in Kingston and still be my creative partner.

10

I met her and this is how we spend 2 hours together…..

we are such a nerd lol

05

So we had to move our “working table” from a restaurant to my car, in the middle of Bangkok at 10.30 pm…..

06comic 3

 

And this was what happencomic 4

comic 5comic 6I don’t know how could I help her with my random question but I hope it might inspired her something….good luck Gail.

Then I head home at midnight.

0708comic 809yup

this is it

-END-

(for now….)

 

have an happy and inspired day 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

