Home

I was working in one lazy and sleepy afternoon doing a presentation for my work. Ideally, It supposed to be written in Thai but I forgot to change the keyboard’s language……….

then I accidentally discovered something from my mistake.

Screen shot 2013-05-14 at 9.38.43 PMand This is how I saw them…..

Print

I always curious if I met these two together, how do they see/understand the world differently from each other?

so…….

Let’s meet The Guru and The Nerd, our guests today

Question : How the world was created?

gurunerd_1Question : What is Love?

Printum ok last question : say something about the person next to you…..

Print

I think I might work too hard……

I should go to sleep now.

People out there….don’t work too much!!

Leave a Reply

