Home

My dad is one of my favorite character that I would like to introduce to everyone. He has a unique way of thinking that make him different, even though sometime it’s difficult to catch up with him. lol

He has his music band and now he’s looking for a “new” song for his band. It’s about The Beatles’s song “when I’m 64” that irritate him.

พ่อเป็นคนที่มีบุคลิคน่าสนใจคนนึง โดยเฉพาะวิธีการคิดของเขาที่แตกต่างกับคนอื่นๆเสมอ แม้ว่าบางครั้งมันจะยากที่จะจับให้ทันก็ตาม มันเริ่มที่ว่าวงดนตรีของพ่อกำลังมองหาเพลงใหม่ๆมาเล่น แล้วก็เป็นเพลงของ The beatles ที่ชื่อว่า When I’m 64 ที่มันรบกวนระบบความคิดของพ่อมาระยะนึงแล้ว

This situation started on a Saturday morning when my dad came up with this random question.

มันเป็นเช้าวันเสาร์ที่พ่อเริ่มด้วยคำถามนี้

0103He took it quite serious with this unsolved question.

after 2 cups of my favorite coffee and saw him frustrate try to find a perfect explanation, I decided to ask him.

พ่อคิดเป็นจริงเป็นจังและมองหาตรรกะที่สอดคล้องที่สุดเพื่ออธิบาย

ก็เลยตัดสินใจถามพ่อไปเลย หลังจากนั่งจิบกาแฟแก้วโปรดมองดูพ่อที่กำลังหัวเสียกับการหาคำตอบที่สมบูรณ์แบบนี้อยู่03and the answer is…….

และคำตอบคือ……Untitled-2

I told you, he’s interesting…

ก็บอกแล้ว ว่าพ่อเราน่าสนใจ

Leave a Reply

