Home

After have been confronted my depression for few day. (which I think it happens with us as a freelancer when we have to work alone) Finally I’ve recovered……by kick my ass out of the house & meet new people….well it works…lol

However, drive to the city in nowadays is not a good idea, literally. Traffic and parking fee can kill you and ripe off your wallet. So I decided to park at the parking building and took the underground instead….and something happened…..and yes I was stuck!! and in that moment I experienced the generosity of the urbanite……

Oh Bangkok my love……line apps is really popular, isn’t it??

Leave a Reply

