Home
There was an event at Trafalga square on 31 Marc. It’s the Meditation from one of my ideal spiritual leader,
Zen Vietnamese Master Thich Nhat Hanh, I used to read his book when I was in Thailand and I found his book is incredibly powerful…..it awakes my thought and reception…
So having an opportunity to practice mediation with him is something I’ll remember for the rest of my life…
Thanks for my friend Khai who invited me to the event….. love you
and Thanks for M who tagged along with me to the event 🙂

I saw this cute guy @ Nero…..but a bit disappoint when I saw his ring ( and his boyfriend -.-!)
Sit in Peace event ( the logo)
A guy who sat next to Khai ( I like the way he looks and talk to people around him)

A monk is meditating on the stag
Zen Master, Thich Nhat Hanh
Leave a Reply

