Home

Finally all of the magazines that I illustrated when I was interns are lunched!

I just got from the office last week…….Thank you again EBR people.

There is one classic quote from Forest Gum that has been repeated over and over again……

“Life is like a box of chocolates… you never know what you’re gonna get.”

Actually it’s not relate to this situation this much, but when I opened the first page of the magazine I really feel like the mystery box was revealed and wow here are my works…Yay again!

(I’m a bit overexcited because this is my first public works as an illustrator!)

Leave a Reply

