Home

Finally, my interns is over. No more wake up in the morning hurry to catch the train and run to the office, from Monday to Friday.

Actually, I kind of miss that moment though……

I miss the cozy Streatham Hill home office.

I miss the noisy call out from the Editor’s section in the other side of the room.

I miss the kitchen with the sunroof.

I miss the EBR’s people. you guy are awesome!

Thank you for everything you have contributed to me for month.

 

Here are the rest of my works from my interns…

Business Management Europe (Atradius)

Organization Health: the ultimate competitive advantage

Building change capacity in your organization

Don’t forget the “real” in Real Estate (Henderson Global Investor)

Recasting Globalization’s Narrative(above and below)

Leave a Reply

