Home

Taa, 2011
(Pencil and watercolour, mixed in photoshop CS5)

Here is the the portrait of TuTaa, the founder of the blog “Build to Last” (http://builttolast-style.tumblr.com). She ask me to draw her self portrait since last month and I had too much excuses to postpone my works, for example, cleaning the kitchen, go for food shopping, clean the house and etc…..Oh well, I’m an housewife now.lol

So I decided to stop my procrastination and begin to do something which is beneficial for my illustrate career. At least I need to practice my skill before the semester starts.

Please feel free to leave any comments 🙂

xx

P.S. I have my side blog called “Just post!” where I gather any cool stuff that inspire the way of living. don’t hesitate to visit and send around if you think it’ll necessary for others 🙂
Leave a Reply

