Home

Chatucak or “JJ” is one of my all time favotie place in Bangkok. I remembered  the first thing to did in the weekend morning was took the shopping tote and my car keys and went to the market.

So, for the website www.theydrawandtravel.com I have an opportunity to send my “JJ”

and here is the link to my work

http://www.theydrawandtravel.com/maps/chatuchak-weekend-market-in-bangkok-pinyada-ratanasungk

and  also if you want to know about life of being an art student in London and how I create and do my work (including my JJ map) you can go and check this out;

http://www.hotcourses.in.th/study-in-the-uk/student-life/arts-life-in-uk-2/

you can leave some comment about my work. Which part is good and which part I need to improve. Thank you in advance xx

3 thoughts on “Chatucak Weekend Market @ they draw and travel web

  1. You have a lovely blog! I love your sketches. This one is so colorful and playful. I like how you added plenty of different aspects of the place you visited. As per your request for comments on it, I think the ceramic bowls could use some details/ definition. Everything else is great!

Leave a Reply

